Team list of Pakistan Super League T20 2016

PCB has announced the schedule date of Pakistan Super League, the first T20 domestic league of Pakistan. The tournament will started from 9th February and will be ended on 23 February. There are total 24 matches will be held on the tournament.   


The tournament confirmed total five franchises from 5 cities which holding their own cricket teams. Every franchise will not be allowed more than five foreign players in the best XI. It is learnt to the source that the tournament will be followed the rule of IPL (Indian Premier League).

Now the tournament will be placed at UAE instead of Qatar. In the first round, all teams will play 2 matches with each others and the top four point holder team will go in Semi final. The two winner teams of semi-final will play final.

Here we listed the five participant team’s name.

#1. Islamabad United

#2. Karachi Kings

#3. Lahore Qalandars

#4. Peshawar Zalmi

#5. Quetta Gladiators

This is the list of participant teams of Pakistan Super League. The teams yet not finalized the their full name for the tournament. Soon we back with the full name of the teams. So friends stay with us for more update.