Quetta Gladiators Squad PSL T20 2017



Pakistan Super League has enough time to start but the team already announced their squad for the tournament. Quetta Gladiators selected total 16 players. Amongst of them 11 are national and other 5 are overseas.

Kevin Pietersen the powerful former batsman of England national team was picked as the first player of Quetta Gladiators. One more English player Luke Wright also included in the team. The all rounder Mohammad Nabi has been added in the squad also. There present numbers of Pakistani star players like Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad and Umar Gul in the squad.

Sri Lankan hard hitter batsman Kumar Sangakkara included in the squad as the Supplementary player and there have also two more Supplementary players. The full squad is here in below.

Quetta Gladiators PSL Squad:

Kevin Pietersen (England), Luke Wright (England), Jason Holder (West Indies), Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan), Elton Chigumbura (Zimbabwe), Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, , Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Nasim, Bismillah Khan.


Kumar Sangakkara

Aizaz Cheema

Ramiz Raja Jr.

This is the Quetta Gladiators squad for PSL T20. Mr. Nadeem the owner of Omar Associates bought the team for $11 million. Moin Khan becomes the head coach and Ian Pont has signed as the the bowling coach of the team.


See more

PSL Live streaming

IPL Live streaming