Peshawar Zalmi Squad of PSL T20 2017


Pakistan Super league (PSL) T20 Inauguration season has all set to start from February. The five competitor are confirmed their squad for the competition. Like all franchises Peshawar Zalmi has also selected 16 cricketers, where 5 are overseas and other 11 are national.

Pakistan T20 captain becomes the captain of the team. Javed Afridi brother of Shahid Afridi is the CEO of the franchises. He was drafted in first Shahid Afridi and made him skipper of the team.

The West Indies hard hitter Darren Sammy also included in the team. Apart of him Tamim Iqbal, Dawid Malan, Chris Jordan, Jim Allenby will play for the Zalmi.

Brad Hodge and three more players will play as the Supplementary players of team. Here we presenting the full squad of Peshawar Zalmi.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

National players : Shahid Afridi (C), Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Junaid Khan, Abdur Rehman, Musadiq Ahmed, Hassan Ali,  Aamer Yamin, Imran Khan Jr, Shahid Yusuf.


Darren Sammy (WI)

Tamim Iqbal (BAN)

Dawid Malan (ENG)

Chris Jordan(ENG)

Jim Allenby (ENG)


Brad Hodge

Taj Wali


Muhammad Asghar


More news

PSL live stream

FIFA world cup 2018 Live stream