Karachi Kings Team squad


Pakistan Super League inauguration season going to place from February in the upcoming year. The tournament consists of five franchises and all the franchises already confirmed their squad. Karachi Kings, which is owned by Ary Media Group  for 2.6 million dollars. Shoaib Malik will lead the team. Muhammad Amir is also included in the squad of  Karachi Kings PSL.

The world’s best all rounder Shakib Al Hasan and Bangladesh wicket keeper batsman Mushfiqur Rahim will play for the team. The franchises  also called up the English player Ravi Bopara, James Vince and West Indian Lendl Simmons from the foreign player list.

Here the full 16 man list of Karachi Kings squad

Karachi Kings squad : Shoaib Malik (Captain), Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim,  Usama Mir, Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Saifullah Bangash, , Mohammad Aamir, Bilawal Bhatti, Iftikhar Ahmad, Nauman Anwar, Mushfiqur Rahim (Bangladesh), Shakib Al Hasan (Bangladesh),Ravi Bopara (England), James Vince (England), Lendl Simmons (West Indies)

Supplementary Players: Shahzaib Hassan, Fawad Alam, Tillakaratne Dilshan.


More news

PSL live streaming