Islamabad United squad PSL T20 2017


Pakistan Super league has all set for starting from February. The players draft occasion has completed yesterday. Najam Sethi PSL head officially announced the Islamabad United squad, logo, captain and coaching staff. Islamabad United franchises is representing Islamabad city.  The franchise has been sold for 1.5 million US dollar.

Australian Dean Jones becomes the head coach of the team. Ramez Raza is the manager and also the brand ambassadors of the franchises.

Here the full squad list of Islamabad United

Islamabad United: Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah-ul-Haq, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam,Imran Khalid,Kamran Gulam, Umar Amir,Sam Billings, Rumman Raees,Asmad butt.

Apart of them there also included some supplementary player’s name in the list they are Saeed Ajmal,  Ashar Zaidi, Umar Siddiq.


More tournaments:

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Watch Live