Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat match Live Streaming [ 8th January, 2016]

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat exciting match will be held on 8th January at BCG ( Brisbane Cricket Ground). it will be their first match of 5th edition of BBL. The match will be telecasted by different TV channel. You can watch free online here. If you want to know the match detail then you are absolutely in right place. See match detail in below.

Event: BBL T20 season 5

Playing teams: Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat live streaming

Match feature: Twenty20


Match date 8th January (Friday), 2016
Starting Time Local – 06.40 pm, GMT – 08.40 am
Stadium Brisbane Cricket Ground
Capacity 42,000
Location of ground Woolloongabba, Queensland
Opened 1895
Home ground Brisbane Heat
TV listing Network Ten – Australia

Sky Sports – New Zealand

Sky Sports – London

Willow TV – USA

STAR Sports – India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

Adelaide Strikers squad Tim Ludeman, Kieron Pollard, Jono Dean, Michael Neser, Brad Hodge, Gary Putland, Kane Richardson, Craig Simmons, Kelvin Smith, Travis Head, Alex Ross, Ben Laughlin.
Brisbane Heat squad Samuel Badree, Nick Buchanan, Lendl Simmons, Ben Cutting,Andrew Fekete, Alex Doolan, James Hopes, Jimmy Peirson, Peter Forrest, Chris Lynn, Mitch Swepson, Mark Steketee, Jack Wildermuth, Jason Floros, Luke Feldman, Josh Lalor, Nathan Reardon, Joe Burns.
Head to Head record Total played : 4

Brisbane Heat: 2

Adelaide Strikers: 2


Both team last five matches result


4th Jan,2015: Adelaide Strikers won the match

18 Jan,2014: Brisbane Heat won the match

13 Dec,2012: Brisbane Heat won the match

03 Jan,2012: Adelaide Strikers won the match

Match Prediction: Adelaide Strikers has most chance to win the match.